• Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Christopher S

    November 30, 2019

    Trish’s industry knowledge is second to none. She works quickly and does not ask for/require a lot of additional paperwork to get things moving. This is the second time I’ve worked with Trish. If possible, she would be the only person I would work with.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Bonita S

    November 30, 2019

    Trish made our experience buying a home very wonderful!! She was quick to answer any questions we had, and just very pleasant!! We have worked with Trish in the past so when it came to buying our new home, there was no question who we would go to for our loan!! I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Kristina K

    October 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Margaret H

    October 14, 2019

    ,

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Rachel H

    October 13, 2019

    Trisha takes care of her clients and is very responsive.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Trenton H

    September 30, 2019

    Good communication and no pressure

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Courtney H

    September 30, 2019

    Thanks Trish!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Emily R

    September 23, 2019

    Smooth, and easy process!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Dana M

    September 16, 2019

    Trish was a pleasure to deal with. She explained everything clearly and was very responsive to our questions and needs.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Jeanna H

    August 21, 2019

    Very quick to respond!! Always pleasant! I would recommend everyone I know to Trish!!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Robert R

    August 12, 2019

    Thankful for all Trish’s patience and understanding. She’s great.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Samuel S

    June 25, 2019

    Trish outlined this process for us from A to B. When we needed the right guidance and information she had it every step of the way. 10 out of 10! We would be lucky to work with Trish again in the future!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Lisa D

    June 24, 2019

    Trish was super patient and understood that we don’t purchase a house every day. She understood my stressed out moments and was extremely communicative.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Jesyca S

    June 20, 2019

    Everything was so transparent with her! She gave us all the information and tools we needed to get a mortgage loan, and I know we would not have had such success without her help. Trish is awesome!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Jeffrey R

    June 10, 2019

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Justin E

    May 30, 2019

    Trish was absolutely fantastic. Her service was great. She sent me numbers on properties without me asking. She helped me tremendously. I would and already have, recommended her services to other people I know, that are looking to make investments.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Marie E

    May 16, 2019

    Trish worked quickly and kindly to help our family. Her knowledge and reassurance throughout the process was unmatched.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Jeffrey E

    May 16, 2019

    Every step of the way, Trish was right there to answer every single question, in an extremely timely fashion, every time. Buying a home can be very stressful, but Trish was the one constant that kept everything calm and on track for us. Will highly recommend to all of our future home buying friends!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Paula B

    March 21, 2019

    There is not enough words to explain how grateful I am to have been working with Trish on our refi. She went above and beyond what anyone could expect to make it happen. She was always open and honest and we appreciate her beyond measure. You could not ask for a better agent.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    John H

    October 31, 2018

    I just want to say that we appreciate Trish, Christina and the team and Fairway. Their energy, attitudes, and professionalism was bu far the best service I think home buyers can get. They made our process smooth.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Emily S

    October 27, 2018

    Trish and Christina are AMAZING and so helpful!!! Made it a great, easy-going experience

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Hannah B

    October 4, 2018

    Trish was so communicative, always available and extremely approachable. She definitely worked magic for me to get me with the best loan and worked with me and my needs the entire time. She made this process as easy as it can be. Trish was always on top of what she needed to do along with keeping me informed about the next steps and what I needed to get done. I’d 100% recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Mei T

    September 26, 2018

    Trish was alway on top of everything and was always willing to answer any questions I had, as well as responding quickly. I would definitely recommend Trish and her team, their customer service was top notch!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Courtney H

    July 23, 2018

    Trish helped make buying a home from across the country an easy process.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Sarah S

    June 30, 2018

    Trish is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, fast to respond, clear in her needs, and made the entire process as easy and enjoyable as possible. I trusted her completely and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a lender. She basically became family over the time this process took.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Nathan M

    June 10, 2018

    She made the transition very easy and explained anything that we didn’t understand. She was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Bette J

    April 9, 2018

    Trish Was competent and compassionate . She took a messy situation and created an excellent outcome. It wasn’t just a mortgage to her, it was helping someone’s financial situation become much better. My mom and I are grateful for all she did for my mom.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Brittney A

    March 31, 2018

    Trish was detailed and worked quickly. She explained the loan process in detail and was always updating me along the way. I would use her services again and again!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Robert R

    December 3, 2017

    Trish was so helpful and professional , I would not hesitate to use her again and would definitely recommend her to others

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Alicia M

    November 26, 2017

    Constant communication :) Very friendly!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Aandre M

    November 22, 2017

    Trish was so helpful! She had answers to all of my questions, I was always able to reach her and she would respond within the hour even on the weekend! I could not have imagined a more smooth process! Trish was also excited for us! I was exspecting to be just another loan but she remember our names, had looked at the house, it’s like she was family! With definitely come back for any future needs!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Sherry N

    November 18, 2017

    The whole experience of the pre-approval and final loan was made effortless due to the diligence of Trish Reiter. She always kept me in the loop on all of the processes and was excellent in her troubleshooting abilities. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is in the market for a loan. Thank you Trish for making my dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Billy M

    October 31, 2017

    Trish was amazing! She walked us through the whole home buying process the entire way. She was very thorough and never made us feel like we were bothering her. She worked very well with our realtor. We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Victor V

    October 22, 2017

    She is the best. Go Trish. Go Trish she was so awesome

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    William I

    October 18, 2017

    I cant thank you all enough especially Trish Reiter, who I feel went the extra mile to make sure this happened. As I was a first time buyer all my options were explained clearly and professionally. It was a great experience. Thank You again. William and Tina Isakson.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Kelcy C

    October 18, 2017

    Very professional and helpful.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Jake N

    September 26, 2017

    Trish was very helpful throughout the entire loan process. Her knowledge, experience, attention to detail, and excellent customer service are top-notch!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Scott S

    September 4, 2017

    Great job, thank you!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Trent T

    September 4, 2017

    Trish was amazing through the process. perfect communication with a friendly and helpful attitude. she looked into was my best interest, which was greatly appreciated, as it's my first home buying experience. she made me secure in my decisions. it's definitely a team effort and I was proud to have her there.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Arnold F

    July 26, 2017

    Trish is awesome, she always delivers as promised and helps in strategizing what the best financial product is for your needs. We have worked with her before and will continue to in the future. Arnie

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    William R

    July 17, 2017

    Trish is what made it great. I have never some one working on my behalf that is better than Trish. She kept us up-to-date every step of the way. I could tell that she truly cares about her clients & does every thing in her power to get what ever needs to get done, done! Including doing others jobs. If I ever buy another house Trish will be my first call. And I tell anyone I know buying a house. I got the lady for you. Trish thank you again! your the best!

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Adrienne C

    July 11, 2017

    Patience through a long process

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Vincent S

    June 22, 2017

    In this goofy dynamic real estate market, Trish quickly pre-qualified us so we could make an offer on the house, while attending to other high priority items.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Lloyd B

    June 17, 2017

    Trish did everything in her power to make my experience very good. She was very pleasant to work with. I appreciate her patience and professional manner in which she helped us solve any problems that came up. I will recommend her anyone who is looking to finance or refinance. Thank you very much Trish.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Ashley M

    May 25, 2017

    Trish is absolutely amazing! She was there to answer any questions I had and was prompt in returning my emails and/or phone calls. Trish explained every step of the process in terms that I could understand. Even after the process was done, she still answered my questions. Trish really takes the time to get to know you and treats you like family. She listens to your wants and needs and isn't afraid to tell you what is and isn't possible. I would recommend Trish to anyone who is buying .

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Gary Y

    February 27, 2017

    Trish was the best. I highly recommend her if you need financing. Extremely knowledgeable and has a can do do attitude.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Junfeng H

    February 17, 2017

    Trish is a very supportive, informative agent, she has been very knowledgeabl in what she is doing and closed my loan on time. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and families.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Susan R

    February 5, 2017

    Personal service which was informative and knowledgeable. Great communication along the process.

  • Reviews for Trish Reiter

    Clifton P

    January 19, 2017

    Trish was excellent at communication especially via email which was efficient and thorough the e-signature process was excellent. Trish also provided great options for the refinance loan